SWISS Flight LX 2251 Status

Budapest, Hungary to Zurich, Switzerland

International flight LX 2251 from Budapest (BUD) Hungary to Zurich (ZRH) Switzerland operated by SWISS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SWISS (LX) 2251 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SWISS Flight Status

LX 2251
SWISS

Scheduled 09:45 Estimated 09:55 BUD Scheduled 11:30 ZRH
Estimated departure 09:55 Terminal: 2A Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: SWISS
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: BUD Arrival Airport: ZRH
Departure Airport: Budapest Ferenc Liszt International Airport, Budapest, Hungary Arrival Airport: Zurich Airport, Zurich, Switzerland
BUD Time Zone: GMT +1:00 ZRH Time Zone: GMT +1:00
BUD Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 01:32 AM ZRH Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 01:32 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 806 kms / 501 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

SWISS LX 2251 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 09:45 11:30 (BUD) Budapest (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 09:45 11:30 (BUD) Budapest (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 09:45 11:30 (BUD) Budapest (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 09:45 11:30 (BUD) Budapest (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 09:45 11:30 (BUD) Budapest (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 09:45 11:30 (BUD) Budapest (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 09:45 11:30 (BUD) Budapest (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled

LX 2251 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-19 Monday 10:00 11:20 1 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (BUD) Budapest (ZRH) Zurich Landed 11:20
2018-02-20 Tuesday 10:06 11:27 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (BUD) Budapest (ZRH) Zurich Landed 11:27
2018-02-16 Friday 09:53 11:25 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (BUD) Budapest (ZRH) Zurich Landed 11:25
2018-02-17 Saturday 10:04 11:31 1 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (BUD) Budapest (ZRH) Zurich Landed 11:31
2018-02-14 Wednesday 10:57 12:17 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (BUD) Budapest (ZRH) Zurich Landed 12:17
2018-02-15 Thursday 10:13 11:37 1 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (BUD) Budapest (ZRH) Zurich Landed 11:37
2018-02-21 Wednesday 10:19 11:40 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (BUD) Budapest (ZRH) Zurich Landed 11:40