SWISS Flight LX 181 Status

Bangkok, Thailand to Zurich, Switzerland

International flight LX 181 from Bangkok (BKK) Thailand to Zurich (ZRH) Switzerland operated by SWISS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SWISS (LX) 181 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SWISS Flight Status

LX 181
SWISS

Scheduled 13:05 BKK Scheduled 19:10 ZRH
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: SWISS
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: BKK Arrival Airport: ZRH
Departure Airport: Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand Arrival Airport: Zurich Airport, Zurich, Switzerland
BKK Time Zone: GMT +7:00 ZRH Time Zone: GMT +1:00
BKK Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 07:34 AM ZRH Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 01:34 AM
Flight Duration: 11 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 9063 kms / 5631 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

SWISS LX 181 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-01 Thursday 13:05 19:10 (BKK) Bangkok (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 13:05 19:10 (BKK) Bangkok (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 13:05 19:10 (BKK) Bangkok (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 13:05 19:10 (BKK) Bangkok (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 13:05 19:10 (BKK) Bangkok (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 13:05 19:10 (BKK) Bangkok (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 13:05 19:10 (BKK) Bangkok (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled

LX 181 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-19 Monday 13:26 18:49 11 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (ZRH) Zurich Landed 18:49
2018-02-20 Tuesday 13:26 18:58 11 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (ZRH) Zurich Landed 18:58
2018-02-17 Saturday 13:28 19:10 11 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (ZRH) Zurich Landed 19:10
2018-02-18 Sunday 13:19 18:33 11 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (ZRH) Zurich Landed 18:33
2018-02-15 Thursday 13:22 19:23 12 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (ZRH) Zurich Landed 19:23
2018-02-16 Friday 13:22 19:14 11 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (ZRH) Zurich Landed 19:14
2018-02-21 Wednesday 13:30 19:12 11 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (ZRH) Zurich Landed 19:12