SWISS Flight LX 1661 Status

Venice, Italy to Zurich, Switzerland

International flight LX 1661 from Venice (VCE) Italy to Zurich (ZRH) Switzerland operated by SWISS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SWISS (LX) 1661 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SWISS Flight Status

LX 1661
SWISS

Scheduled 09:55 VCE Scheduled 11:10 ZRH
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: SWISS
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: VCE Arrival Airport: ZRH
Departure Airport: Venice Marco Polo Airport, Venice, Italy Arrival Airport: Zurich Airport, Zurich, Switzerland
VCE Time Zone: GMT +1:00 ZRH Time Zone: GMT +1:00
VCE Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 01:29 AM ZRH Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 01:29 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 362 kms / 225 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

SWISS LX 1661 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 09:55 11:10 (VCE) Venice (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 09:55 11:10 (VCE) Venice (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 09:55 11:10 (VCE) Venice (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 09:55 11:10 (VCE) Venice (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 09:55 11:10 (VCE) Venice (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 09:55 11:10 (VCE) Venice (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 09:55 11:10 (VCE) Venice (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 09:55 11:10 (VCE) Venice (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled

LX 1661 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-20 Tuesday None None 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (VCE) Venice (ZRH) Zurich Canceled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 10:06 11:09 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (VCE) Venice (ZRH) Zurich Landed 11:09
2018-02-18 Sunday 10:03 10:58 55 minute(s) (VCE) Venice (ZRH) Zurich Landed 10:58
2018-02-19 Monday 10:01 10:47 45 minute(s) (VCE) Venice (ZRH) Zurich Landed 10:47
2018-02-16 Friday 10:03 11:06 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (VCE) Venice (ZRH) Zurich Landed 11:06
2018-02-17 Saturday 09:59 10:59 59 minute(s) (VCE) Venice (ZRH) Zurich Landed 10:59